Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Le blog de Thomas DAVID


Salute London 2012

Publié par Thomas DAVID sur 12 Avril 2012, 13:18pm

Hello!

This year I will be present with my friend Jacques-Alexandre at Salute London (Excel Center) on Saturday 21th April.

We will be at stand n° TG014, next to Studio Mc Vey's stand.

I come with my range Agora Miniatures, and for the 40th anniversary I've painted the official miniature, sculpted by JAG.

See you next week!

Thomas

Divers 0044

 

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
C
is this miniature available for purchase?
Répondre
E
Wonderful job, you and JAG are the Dream Team of the miniaturism!<br /> Do you know if this miniature is available for purchase online (for the unlucky ones, like me, who cannot be there at Salute)?<br /> Mercì
Répondre

Archives

Nous sommes sociaux !

Articles récents